Innocent Christmas by Alexa Riley

Title: Innocent Christmas
Author: 
Alexa Riley
Series:
Innocence – #3
Genre:
BDSM, Erotic Romance
Release date: December 17, 2015
Pages:
52
Synopsis:

26859056It’s a Christmas wedding for Daddy William and his little, Haley.

The final chapter in their story is one with a little pink, lots of bows, and lots of Daddy’s attention.

Warning: Their happily ever after is filled with full-time DD/lg play as William and Haley embrace their lifestyle with open arms. If being innocent at Christmas is a dream come true, then this is the novella for you!

NOTE: Innocent Christmas can be read as a standalone but might be more enjoyable after reading Owning Her Innocence & Innocent Getaway.

Button - Amazon

Rating: Star-FullStar-FullStar-FullStar-FullStar-Full
Reviewer: Arys

Innocent Christmas by Alexa Riley is a sweet and very sexy erotic romance that will have you both heating under the collar with its heady dose of lovemaking and smiling at the absolute cuteness that is Haley and William.

Book three in Ms. Riley’s Innocent Series, Innocent Christmas can be read as a standalone, but I definitely recommend reading Owning Her Innocence and Innocent Getaway. You don’t want to miss a delectable moment between Daddy William and his Little Girl Haley (though DD/lg play may not be everyone’s cup of tea, I think it is worth giving it a try), especially because it all leads to the pinkest Christmas wedding you’ll ever be invited to.

At the start of the story, William and Haley have been together for a while, full-time DD/lg, and both couldn’t be happier. Haley has been planning their Christmas wedding for months. Now it’s finally close, only a day away, and Haley is feeling needy for a pleasurable spanking from her Daddy William. This starts the many hot frolics between the two main characters on their way to becoming man and wife, culminating at their wedding night, and ending with a satisfying epilogue. I happily enjoyed every minute of this story.

Haley and William are great characters. Reading from book one to this last installment, I liked their growth, especially from Innocent Getaway to Innocent Christmas, as a couple: gaining confidence in each other (individually and as a couple) and in their chosen lifestyle. It made this third story in the series all the more satiating.

Overall, Innocent Christmas was a delightfully steamy read that I very much recommend. Looking forward to reading more from Ms. Riley.

About this author

I’m Alexa Riley! Mom, wife, and business woman by day and smut writer by night. I specialize in the Dirty Date Night reading. I wrote my first book, Owning Her Innocence, because well, I just couldn’t find any daddy books to my liking. So I sat down and just started writing, bringing the fantasies I find myself often dancing to in the dark of night to life, one page at a time.

Alexa Riley is my alter ego. I can’t let the other soccer moms know what I’m up to or the guys at work for that matter. Little do they know that they’ve got nothing on my dirty talk.

I’m here to give you a quick fix of filthy dirty smut. Got a few hours to kill? Then I’m what you’re looking for.

Leave a Reply

