Snow and Mistletoe by Alexa Riley

Title: Snow and Mistletoe
Author: 
Alexa Riley
Series:
 
Genre:
Erotic Romance 
Release date: December 10, 2015 
Pages:
63
Synopsis:

27964486Noelle’s voice has captivated Alex, and she’s become his greatest obsession. Since he hired her to read audiobooks, listening to her is the only thing that makes his lonely world bearable. Thank God she’s never seen him. His scars would only scare her away.

Alex has starred in every fantasy Noelle’s had since she first heard his voice over the phone, and reading erotica samples to him only fuels her desire. Listening to him on the other end of the phone is the best part of her day, and she’s willing to do anything to please him.

On Christmas Eve a storm comes through, sending Noelle in search of her reclusive boss. Once she’s at his cabin with no place to go, there’s only one way to keep warm.

Warning: This is the sweetest, cheesiest, most Christmassy book ever! It’s filled with late-night confessions, dirty deeds, and a lifetime of love. If you love this time of year, I’ve got some cheer for you!

Button - Amazon

Rating: Star-FullStar-FullStar-FullStar-FullStar-Full
Reviewer: Arys

Snow and Mistletoe by Alexa Riley has everything I love about a holiday-themed erotic romance. It has a sexy hero that makes not only the heroine want to swoon but readers as well (at least this reader…when you get near the end you’ll know why), a heroine that I can feel for and relate to, heat and chemistry between the main couple, but most of all- the warm and happy feeling one loves about the season wrapped all together in this sweet Christmassy story.

Noelle is an audiobook reader who has been hired by Alex Lockwood to be the voice for the steamy romance audiobooks his company assists with. Speaking with Alex over the phone daily and listening to him, she’s fallen for him sight unseen.

From the moment Alex heard her voice he was captivated. Obsessed with Noelle and being able to listen to her, he has her read samples over the phone that leave him coming to crave more. However, since his accident that has left him scarred, he’s tucked himself away in his cabin in Montana, like a beast in his castle.

This Christmas Eve, two lonely hearts find each other and what follows is filled with love, heat, and the sweetest story you’ll read this season.

Ms. Riley is definitely filling this holiday season with sweet and spice: first Taking What’s Naughty (which I recommend if you have not yet read) and now Snow and Mistletoe. I look forward to her next story, Innocent Christmas. Luckily, we won’t have to wait too long.

About this author

I’m Alexa Riley! Mom, wife, and business woman by day and smut writer by night. I specialize in the Dirty Date Night reading. I wrote my first book, Owning Her Innocence, because well, I just couldn’t find any daddy books to my liking. So I sat down and just started writing, bringing the fantasies I find myself often dancing to in the dark of night to life, one page at a time.

Alexa Riley is my alter ego. I can’t let the other soccer moms know what I’m up to or the guys at work for that matter. Little do they know that they’ve got nothing on my dirty talk.

I’m here to give you a quick fix of filthy dirty smut. Got a few hours to kill? Then I’m what you’re looking for.

Leave a Reply

